主頁 / 免責聲明

責任限制


• 訪問並使用本網站之顧客需知悉並承擔使用該網站的風險。對於任何直接、間接、偶然、結果性或懲罰性的損害;或因使用,訪問或無法使用本網站而造成的利潤損失或收入增加,《慢煮意》概不負責。

• 《慢煮意》對網站內容中的任何錯誤概不負責

• 不論是否涉及違反合同、間接上傳、下載或發布此網站之數據、文本、圖像、其他材料或信息或資訊,《慢煮意》對因使用本網站而造成的任何損失和傷害,或任何故障,錯誤,遺漏,中斷,刪除,操作或傳輸延遲,電腦病毒,通信失敗,網上訊息攔截,軟件或硬件問題,技術問題,網上盜竊,破壞或更改概不負責。

• 《慢煮意》對任何偶然、間接或特別情況之損失、以及因客戶服務、代理商、買方或其他人造成之損失概不負責。顧客應確保不會將產品用於任何不合適之用途,並自行負責在處理和使用產品時所需之技巧。顧客需明確知悉並同意,《慢煮意》對任何產品資訊建議恕不承擔任何義務或責任,《慢煮意》對產品資訊的任何不準確或錯誤陳述概不負責,所有產品之險由顧客承擔。



更改


• 《慢煮意》保留修正、編輯以及更改本網站資訊(包括條款和細則)的權利,恕不另行通知。



價格


• 《慢煮意》致力確保網上商店之價格、資訊和大小重量為準確,但《慢煮意》保留隨時更改價格及其他資訊的權利,恕不另行通知。

• 網上商店上之價格只適用於網上購物,部份產品之價格(特別是新鮮農作物產品)或有變動,價格只作參考。

• 網上商店之產品大小重量只作參考,《慢煮意》保留微調產品大小重量與價格之權利。

Home / Disclaimer

Limitation of Liability

  • Customers access and use this website that they acknowledge and accept the use of site is at your own risk. Slowcook solutions should not be held liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or for damages for loss of profit or raise revenue out of any use of, access or inability to use the website.
  • Slowcook Solutions has no liability or responsibility for any errors or mistakes in the content of the site.
  • Slowcook Solutions has no responsibility and liability for any damage and injury of any use of access to the site, or any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication failure, interception of online communication, software or hardware problem, technical problems, theft, destruction or alteration of the site, whether for breach of contract, tortuous uploading, downloading or publication of data, text, images or other material or information or form the site.
  • Slowcook Solutions should not be liable for any consequential, indirect or special damage, nor any damage or loss caused by the Customer's servants, agents, buyers or other persons whatsoever.
  • Customer should ensure that products are not used for any purpose for which they are not suitable and shall be responsible for using all necessary skill and care in handling and using products. The customer expressly acknowledges and agrees that Slowcook Solutions assumes no obligation or liability for any advice or information given with the products and Slowcook Solutions shall not be responsible for any inaccuracy or misstatement of any such information. All products shall be accepted by the customer entirely at the customer's risk.


Change

  • Slowcook Solutions reserves the right to review, edit or otherwise change this website and any information contained on this website including Terms and Conditions at its sole discretion and without notice.


Price

  • Slowcook Solutions shall make effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products detailed on Slowcook Solutions are update, but Slowcook Solutions reserve the right to vary the price and other details of the products without notice.
  • Prices placed on this website are for on-line shopping only. The price of certain products, in particular fresh produce, is subject to daily fluctuation and is offered for guidance only.
  • Not all product size will correspond exactly to the description offered on-line. Slowcook Solutions reserves the right to provide the nearest product size at the nearest price.